Welcome to St John's CE Primary School...

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19 and 2019/20

Please see below term dates for the 2018 and 2019. We will advise you of any outstanding staff training days as soon as we are able to do so.

2018/19  
Autumn Term 2018  
First day of term Monday 3 September 2018
Last day of term Friday 21 December 2018
Staff Training Days Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Christmas Holidays   Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019
 Spring Term 2019  
First day of term Monday 7 January 2019
Last day of term Friday 12 April 2019
Staff Training Days Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 15 April 2019 to Friday 26 April 2019
 Summer Term 2019  
First day of term Monday 29 April 2019
Last day of term Monday 22 July 2019
Staff Training Days Monday 3 June 2019 & Monday 22 July 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Holiday begins Tuesday 23 July 2019
2019/20  
Autumn Term 2019  
First day of term Monday 2 September 2019
Last day of term Friday 20 December 2019
Staff Training Days Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half Term Holiday Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term 2020  
First day of term Monday 6 January 2020
Last day of term Friday 03 April 2020
Staff Training Days Non booked for this term as of yet
Half Term Holiday Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 to 17 April 2020
Summer Term 2020  
First day of term Monday 20 April 2020
Last day of term Monday 20 July 2020
Staff Training Days Monday 20 July 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Summer Holiday begins Tuesday 21 July 2020